mixed genre

June 5 - 20 and 17 - 25 at Bill Curtis Square

Every Wednesday and Thursday at Bill Curtis Square, enjoy FREE Live music! Let's Hear It For Yaletown features talented local bands covering mixed genres from Jazz, Pop, Funk, Soul, R&B, Country, Afro and Latin.

Back to main page

List of perfomances

Wednesday, June 5

Sax with Eric (DJ & Percussionist Trio)
@ 15:00-17:00
& 17:30-19:30

Thursday, June 6

LeftCoast Trio (Funky Pop/Jazz)
@ 15:00-17:00
& 17:30-19:30

Wednesday, June 12

The Odd Trio (R&B Quartet)
@ 15:00-17:00
& 17:30-19:30

Thursday, June 13

Uno Mas (Soul Jazz Trio)
@ 15:00-17:00
& 17:30-19:30

Wednesday, June 19

KokoSOUL (Funk/Pop Trio)
@ 15:00-17:00
& 17:30-19:30

Thursday, June 20

HeyWire (C&W Trio)
@ 15:00-17:00
& 17:30-19:30

Wednesday, July 17

Rumba Calzada (Latin Jazz Quartet)
@ 15:00-17:00
& 17:30-19:30

Thursday, July 18

Undercover Band (Pop Cover Quartet)
@ 15:00-17:00
& 17:30-19:30

Wednesday, July 24

John Gilliat (Latin Jazz Trio)
@ 15:00-17:00
& 17:30-19:30

Thursday, July 25

Frankie Hilalgo and the MVPs (Latin Trio)
@ 15:00-17:00
& 17:30-19:30

Back to main page
ImageImage

event supported by

ImageImageImageImageImageAreti